Cosmos Lions Officers, Members, Meetings and Contact Information

2017-2018 Officers

Mike Welter, President 
Harry Weseloh, Secretary 
Keith Ackman, Treasurer 



Doug Adams
Dave Martin
Randy Schiro
Butch Schmeling
Gary Martin
Joyce Karrigan
Jadi Hopp
Doug Martin
Paul Virnig
Mark Minnick
Dale Martin
Don DeLeeuw
Brad Dallmann
Dale von Loh

Meeting Times

The Cosmos Lions meet the first Monday of each month, except during summer. The meetings begin at 7 p.m. at Mug Shots Restaurant, except during the summer when the club meets outdoors at Thompson Lake Park.

Community members are encouraged to suggest projects to the club that would enhance Cosmos. The Lions also encourage anyone with an interest in the Lions to come to a meeting or approach a Lions member with their interest.  An e-mail works well, too.  Contact any of the officers and members listed.

Contact Us

If you don't happen to bump into one of these Lions, you can contact us two ways:

US Postal Service:

Cosmos Lions
201 Saturn Street North
Cosmos, Minnesota 56228


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.