2020 PLayground Equipment


2020 Park Playground Project

Welcome to the NEW park playground equipment!  The City wants to thank the Cosmos Park Committee for their work in designing and fundraising the new playground structure.  

Park Committee members include: Sarah Henschke, Megan Degner, Deb Minnick, Jena McNeil, Angelica Hopp, Sarah Miller